Clark School
This Site umd.edu

Staff

On this page...  EIT Staff  |  EIT Student Staff  |  DETS Staff  |  Copycenter Staff

Information Technology Staff

Kenny Ayensu, IT Coordinator
0123 Glenn L. Martin Hall | 301-405-6180 | kayensu@umd.edu
Helpdesk, Classroom Support, Lenel card reader system


Gabrielle Barnhart, Administrative Assistant
2125J  J.M. Patterson Building | 301-405-4908 | gabby@umd.edu
Administrative and Canvas support


Ken Bentley, Technology Manager
2125H  J.M. Patterson Building | 301-405-4898 | kbentley@umd.edu
Classroom Technology, AV Systems and Special Events


Glenn Campbell, IT Coordinator
0315 Glenn L. Martin Hall | 301-405-3978 | gcampbel@umd.edu
Computer Lab Support (Physical and Virtual)


David Duckett, IT Coordinator
0123A Glenn L. Martin Hall | 301-405-5570 | dduckett@umd.edu
Helpdesk, IT Support


Woodson Howe, Systems Manager
0315 Glenn L. Martin Hall | 301-405-0194 | wwhowe@umd.edu
VMware Infrastructure and ENGR Active Directory


Anthony Ingelido, Coordinator
1102 Technology Advancement Program Building | 301-314-1138 | aingelid@umd.edu
Terrapin Works Prototyping Lab


Jeff McKinney, Director
0123 Glenn L. Martin Hall | 301-405-3719 | mckinney@umd.edu
EIT Helpdesk Manager, Director of Computing Facilities Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering


Dale Morey, Faculty Research Assistant
2125M J.M. Patterson Building | 301-405-3872 | dale@umd.edu
Web application development, Virtual Computer Lab (VCL) implementation and support, Canvas support


Jeff Richmond, IT Coordinator
0306 Glenn L. Martin Hall | 301-405-6990 | jrichm@umd.edu
Web Services, Design & Development, Computer Labs System Administration, Provisioning and Server Infrastructure


Lalitha Shalini, Assistant Director of Administration
2125K J.M. Patterson Building | 301-405-0174 | lshalini@umd.edu
Administration, Procurement, Accounting and HR, Voice/Data/Cell phone representative


Omar Siddique, Technical Coordinator
0315 Glenn L. Martin Hall | 301-405-1430 | omars@umd.edu
Internet Services, Networking, Server Infrastructure, Unix/Linux System Administration


Poshen Wang, Sr Web Services Designer
2125G JM Patterson Building | 301- 405-0143 | pwang24@umd.edu
Web services & development


Sherrie Yu, Business Affairs Coordinator
2125N J.M. Patterson Building | 301-405-2515 | syu12@umd.edu


Jim Zahniser, Executive Director, EIT
2125L J.M. Patterson Building | 301-405-3885 | zahniser@umd.edu
Tactical and strategic direction setting for the information technology infrastructure, services and support within the Clark School.


EIT Student Staff

Nicholas Bentley, EIT Helpdesk nbentley@umd.edu

Peter Cheung,  EIT Web Assistant

Symon Ginsburg, EIT Helpdesk sginsbur@terpmail.umd.edu

Ben Pettipaw, EIT Helpdesk bpettipa@terpmail.umd.edu

Pujita Unmesh Tipnis, Graduate Student Web Assistant ptipnis@umd.edu

Yishu Wang, Student Business Office Assistant yswang@terpmail.umd.edu

Timothy Wilmot, EIT Helpdesk twilmot@terpmail.umd.edu
 


Distance Education Technology & Services Staff

Marty Ronning, Assistant Director, DETS
2125E J.M. Patterson Building | 301-405-4899 | cronning@umd.edu
Registration, scheduling, marketing, information

Doug Adams, AV Engineer, DETS 2219B J.M. Patterson Building | 301-405-4399 | djadams8@umd.edu
Evening Tech Support and Electronic Content Management

Adam Kelley, IT Engineer, DETS
2219D J.M. Patterson Building | 301-405-9190 | akelley@umd.edu
IT System Infrastructure, Web Servers, Live Web Collaboration Platform

Bob Pelletier, Chief Engineer, DETS
2219C J.M. Patterson Building | 301-405-4897 | robertp@umd.edu
Television system infrastructure, Broadcast systems

Katie Truedson, Coordinator, DETS
2125F J.M. Patterson Building| 301-405-0031 | ktruedso@umd.edu
Student employment, staff scheduling, traffic management

DETS Student Staff List - see DETS website
 


Engineering Copy Center

Naji Hammad, Manager, Copycenter
1123 Glenn L. Martin Hall | 301-405-3875 | nhammad@umd.edu
Engineering Copy Center management

Copy Center Student Staff List - see Copy Center website