Clark School
This Site umd.edu

Events Calendar

March, 2019

Interview Tips
Friday, March 1, 2019
9:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

M.C. Dean Lobby Table
Monday, March 4, 2019
11:00 a.m.-3:00 p.m., Lobby of Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Interview Tips
Monday, March 4, 2019
3:30 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

AECOM Information Session
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
5:00 p.m., 1202 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

LinkedIn 101: Creating an Account
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
10:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Electrical and Computer Engineering Career Fair
Friday, March 8, 2019
11:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m., Rotunda, Kim Engineering Building More»

LinkedIn 101: Creating an Account
Monday, March 11, 2019
3:30 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Interview Tips
Thursday, March 14, 2019
1:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Networking & Job Search Strategies
Friday, March 15, 2019
9:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Networking & Job Search Strategies
Monday, March 25, 2019
3:30 p.m., 1110 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Find an Internship (or Co-op!)
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
2:30 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
1:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

LinkedIn 101: Creating an Account
Thursday, March 28, 2019
1:00 p.m., DeWalt Seminar Room (2164 Glenn L. Martin Hall) More»

JPMorgan Chase Information Session
Thursday, March 28, 2019
5:30 p.m., 1105 Kim Engineering (PEPCO Room) More»

LinkedIn 101: Creating an Account
Friday, March 29, 2019
9:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Browse Events By Calendar

Calendar Home

« Previous Month    Next Month »

March 2019
SU M TU W TH F SA
1 2 w
3 4 5 6 7 8 9 w
10 11 12 13 14 15 16 w
17 18 19 20 21 22 23 w
24 25 26 27 28 29 30 w
Search Events