Clark School
This Site umd.edu

Events Calendar

April, 2022

Networking & Job Search Strategies
Friday, April 1, 2022
11:00 a.m., Virtual More»

CV & Resume Writing for Ph.D. Students
Monday, April 4, 2022
12:00 p.m., Virtual More»

LinkedIn 101: Creating an Account
Tuesday, April 5, 2022
12:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Thursday, April 7, 2022
2:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Interview Tips Workshop
Monday, April 11, 2022
11:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Find an Internship: Tips for International Students
Monday, April 11, 2022
3:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Networking & Job Search Strategies
Tuesday, April 12, 2022
12:00 p.m., Virtual More»

LinkedIn 101: Creating an Account
Thursday, April 14, 2022
12:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Cover Letter Workshop
Thursday, April 14, 2022
3:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Find an Internship or Co-op Job
Friday, April 15, 2022
10:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Job Offers & Salary Negotiation
Monday, April 18, 2022
12:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Monday, April 18, 2022
2:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Cover Letter Workshop
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
12:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Networking & Job Search Strategies
Monday, April 25, 2022
1:00 p.m., Virtual More»

LinkedIn 101: Creating an Account
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
10:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Find an Internship or Co-op Job
Thursday, April 28, 2022
11:00 a.m., Virtual More»

CV & Resume Writing for Ph.D. Students
Thursday, April 28, 2022
2:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Find an Internship: Tips for International Students
Friday, April 29, 2022
10:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Browse Events By Calendar

Calendar Home

« Previous Month    Next Month »

April 2022
SU M TU W TH F SA
1 2 w
3 4 5 6 7 8 9 w
10 11 12 13 14 15 16 w
17 18 19 20 21 22 23 w
24 25 26 27 28 29 30 w
Search Events