Clark School
This Site umd.edu

EIT Staff Page

Gabrielle Barnhart
Administrative Asst
2125J J.M. Patterson Building | 301-405-4908 | gabby@umd.edu
Administrative and Canvas support

 

Lalitha Shalini
Assistant Director of Administration
2125K J.M. Patterson Building | 301-405-0174 | lshalini@umd.edu
Administration, Procurement, Accounting and HR, Voice/Data/Cell phone representative

 

Jim Zahniser
Assistant Dean, Strategic Operations and IT
2125L J.M. Patterson Building | 301-405-3885 | zahniser@umd.edu
Tactical and strategic direction setting for the information technology infrastructure, services and support within the Clark School

 

Naji Hammad
Assistant Director
1123 Glenn L. Martin Hal | 301-405-3875 | nhammad@umd.edu
Engineering Copy Center management

 

Eddie Lee
Coordinator
1123 Glenn L. Martin Hall | 301-405-3875 | eddie@umd.edu
Engineering Copy Center Coordinator

 

Doug Adams
AV Engineer
2219B J.M. Patterson Building | 301-405-4399 | djadams8@umd.edu
Evening Tech Support and Electronic Content Management

 

Adam Kelley
IT Engineer
2219D J.M. Patterson Building | 301-405-9190 | akelley@umd.edu
IT System Infrastructure, Web Servers, Live Web Collaboration Platform

 

Bob Pelletier
Chief Engineer
2219C J.M. Patterson Building | 301-405-4897 | robertp@umd.edu
Television System Infrastructure, Broadcast Systems

 

Marty Ronning
Director
125E J.M. Patterson Building | 301-405-4899 | cronning@umd.edu
Registration, Scheduling, Marketing, Information

 

Katie Truedson
Coordinator
2125F J.M. Patterson Building | 301-405-0031 | ktruedso@umd.edu
Student Employment, Staff Scheduling, Traffic Management

 

Kenny Ayensu
IT Coordinator
0123 Glenn L. Martin Hall | 301-405-6180 | kayensu@umd.edu
Helpdesk, Classroom Support, Lenel card reader system

 

Ken Bentley
Technology Manager
2125H J.M. Patterson Building | 301-405-4898 | kbentley@umd.edu
Classroom Technology, AV Systems and Special Events

 

David Duckett
IT Coordinator
1445 A.V. Williams Building | 301-405-3628 | dduckett@umd.edu
Helpdesk, IT Support

 

Gwen Flasinski
Systems Analyst
1443 AV Williams Building | 301-405-3688 | gflasins@umd.edu
Helpdesk, IT Support

 

Woodson Howe
Systems Manager
0305 Glenn L. Martin Hall | 301-405-0194 | wwhowe@umd.edu
VMware Infrastructure and ENGR Active Directory

 

Ayla Hurley
EIT Service Desk Manager
1439 AV Williams Building | 301-405-4322 | alh42@umd.edu
Helpdesk, IT Support & Computing

 

Rob Jenkens
IT Coordinator
0123B Glenn L. Martin Hall | 301-405-0236 | rjenkens@umd.edu
Helpdesk, IT Support

 

Jeff McKinney
Director of Computing Facilities
1441 AV Williams Building | 301-405-3719 | mckinney@umd.edu
EIT Helpdesk Operations Manager, Director of Computing Facilities Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering

 

Glenn Campbell
IT Coordinator
0315 Glenn L. Martin Hall | 301-405-3978 | gcampbel@umd.edu
Computer Lab Support (Physical and Virtual)

 

Dale Morey
Faculty Research Assistant
2125M J.M. Patterson Building | 301-405-3872 | dale@umd.edu
Web application development, Virtual Computer Lab (VCL) implementation and support, Canvas support

 

Jeff Richmond
IT Coordinator
0315B Glenn L. Martin Hall | 301-405-6990 | jrichm@umd.edu
Web Services, Support, Design & Development

 

Omar Siddique
Technical Coordinator
0315 Glenn L. Martin Hall | 301-405-1430 | omars@umd.edu
Internet Services, Networking, Server Infrastructure, Unix/Linux System Administration

 

Poshen Wang
Sr Web Services Designer
2125G JM Patterson Building | 301-405-0143 | pwang24@umd.edu
Web Services, Support, Design & Development

 

Rick Blanton
Director of Technical Operations
Suite 1102, A. James Clark Hall | 240-602-8054 | rlbjr@umd.edu
Strategic planning & direction, day to day operations

 

Nathanael Carriere
Operations Manager
Suite 1105-A, Technology Advancement Programs Bldg | 301-405-9951 | ncarrier@umd.edu
Terrapin Works, Rapid Prototyping

 

Ethan Reggia
Design Manager
Suite 1105-A, Technology Advancement Programs Bldg | 301-314-1138 | ereggia@umd.edu
Terrapin Works, Design Manager