Clark School
This Site umd.edu

Events Calendar

Upcoming Events

Today! LinkedIn 101: Creating an Account
Monday, January 30, 2023
9:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Today! Career Fair Preparation
Monday, January 30, 2023
1:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Tuesday, January 31, 2023
11:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Cover Letter Workshop
Wednesday, February 1, 2023
9:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Interview Tips Workshop
Wednesday, February 1, 2023
3:00 p.m., Virtual More»

CV & Resume Writing for Ph.D. Students
Thursday, February 2, 2023
10:00 a.m., Virtual More»

US Navy NUPOC Information Session
Thursday, February 2, 2023
3:00 p.m., 1105 Kim Building (PEPCO Room) More»

Career Fair Preparation
Thursday, February 2, 2023
4:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Friday, February 3, 2023
12:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Networking & Job Search Strategies
Monday, February 6, 2023
9:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Career Fair Preparation
Monday, February 6, 2023
11:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Tuesday, February 7, 2023
10:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Career Fair Preparation
Tuesday, February 7, 2023
1:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Interview Tips Workshop
Wednesday, February 8, 2023
10:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Career Fair Preparation
Wednesday, February 8, 2023
4:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Career Fair Preparation
Thursday, February 9, 2023
12:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Thursday, February 9, 2023
3:00 p.m., Virtual More»

LinkedIn 101: Creating an Account
Friday, February 10, 2023
9:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Career Fair Preparation
Friday, February 10, 2023
11:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Monday, February 13, 2023
10:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Career Fair Preparation
Monday, February 13, 2023
3:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Career Fair Preparation
Tuesday, February 14, 2023
11:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Interview Tips Workshop
Tuesday, February 14, 2023
1:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Interview Tips Workshop
Monday, February 20, 2023
3:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Job Offers & Salary Negotiation
Tuesday, February 21, 2023
10:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Career Fair Preparation
Tuesday, February 21, 2023
12:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Networking & Job Search Strategies
Wednesday, February 22, 2023
9:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Cover Letter Workshop
Thursday, February 23, 2023
10:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Job Offers & Salary Negotiation
Thursday, February 23, 2023
4:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Find an Internship: Tips for International Students
Friday, February 24, 2023
9:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Job Offers & Salary Negotiation
Monday, February 27, 2023
11:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Interview Tips Workshop
Tuesday, February 28, 2023
10:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Job Offers & Salary Negotiation
Wednesday, March 1, 2023
12:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Browse Events By Calendar

Calendar Home

« Previous Month    Next Month »

January 2023
SU M TU W TH F SA
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 w
8 9 10 11 12 13 14 w
15 16 17 18 19 20 21 w
22 23 24 25 26 27 28 w
29 30 31 w
Search Events