Clark School
This Site umd.edu

Events Calendar

Upcoming Events

Deloitte Lobby Table
Thursday, August 29, 2019
10:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m., Lobby of Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Institute for Defense Analyses Info Session
Thursday, September 5, 2019
5:00 p.m., 1202 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Northrop Grumman Future Technical Leaders Info Session
Friday, September 6, 2019
3:00 p.m., 1202 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

JC Penney's Suit-Up Discount Event
Sunday, September 8, 2019
7:00 p.m., 3500 East West Hwy, Hyattsville, MD 20782 More»

Exelon (BGE, PEPCO, Constellation) Lobby Table
Monday, September 9, 2019
10:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m., Lobby of Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Boeing Information Session
Monday, September 9, 2019
5:30 p.m., 1202 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Boeing Day
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
11:00 a.m.-3:00 p.m., Kim Engineering Rotunda More»

Capital One Information Session
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
5:30 p.m., 0318 Iribe Building More»

Mastercard Lobby Table
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
1:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m., Lobby, Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Mastercard Information Session
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
5:30 p.m., 1202 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Eaton Lobby Table
Thursday, September 12, 2019
9:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m., Lobby of Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Deloitte Information Session
Thursday, September 12, 2019
6:30 p.m., 1202 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Deloitte Case Interview Workshop
Friday, September 13, 2019
2:00 p.m., 1107 & 1111 Kim Engineering More»

Bozzuto Information Session
Monday, September 16, 2019
5:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Textron Information Session
Monday, September 16, 2019
5:00 p.m., 1202 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Fall Career Fair - Day 1
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
12:00 p.m., Stamp Student Union More»

JPMorgan Chase Information Session
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
5:00 p.m., University Career Center, 3100 Hornbake Library More»

SES Information Session
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
5:30 p.m., 1108 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Fall Career Fair - Day 2
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
12:00 p.m., Stamp Student Union More»

Systems & Technology Research Information Session
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
5:30 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Fall Career Fair - Day 3
Thursday, September 19, 2019
12:00 p.m., Stamp Student Union More»

CFR Engineering Information Session
Monday, September 23, 2019
5:00 p.m., 1202 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Browse Events By Calendar

Calendar Home

« Previous Month    Next Month »

August 2019
SU M TU W TH F SA
1 2 3 w
4 5 6 7 8 9 10 w
11 12 13 14 15 16 17 w
18 19 20 21 22 23 24 w
25 26 27 28 29 30 31 w
Search Events