Clark School
This Site umd.edu

Events Calendar

January, 2023

Resume Writing Workshop
Wednesday, January 4, 2023
10:00 a.m., Virtual More»

LinkedIn 101: Creating an Account
Thursday, January 5, 2023
12:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Find an Internship: Tips for International Students
Monday, January 9, 2023
1:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Interview Tips Workshop
Tuesday, January 10, 2023
11:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Cover Letter Workshop
Tuesday, January 10, 2023
2:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Networking & Job Search Strategies
Wednesday, January 11, 2023
10:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Find an Internship or Co-op Job
Thursday, January 12, 2023
12:00 p.m., Virtual More»

CV & Resume Writing for Ph.D. Students
Friday, January 13, 2023
11:00 a.m., Virtual More»

LinkedIn 101: Creating an Account
Tuesday, January 17, 2023
11:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Find an Internship or Co-op Job
Wednesday, January 18, 2023
12:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Networking & Job Search Strategies
Thursday, January 19, 2023
9:00 a.m., Virtual More»

CAREER Q&A: How to Navigate Religious Identity at Work
Friday, January 20, 2023
1:00 p.m., Virtual More»

UMD ARLIS Information Session
Friday, January 20, 2023
1:00 p.m., Virtual - Online More»

Interview Tips Workshop
Monday, January 23, 2023
9:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Cover Letter Workshop
Monday, January 23, 2023
4:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Career Fair Preparation
Tuesday, January 24, 2023
12:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Find an Internship: Tips for International Students
Thursday, January 26, 2023
9:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Thursday, January 26, 2023
3:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Medtronic Virtual Information Session
Thursday, January 26, 2023
6:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Career Fair Preparation
Friday, January 27, 2023
11:00 a.m., Virtual More»

LinkedIn 101: Creating an Account
Monday, January 30, 2023
9:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Career Fair Preparation
Monday, January 30, 2023
1:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Tuesday, January 31, 2023
11:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Browse Events By Calendar

Calendar Home

« Previous Month    Next Month »

January 2023
SU M TU W TH F SA
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 w
8 9 10 11 12 13 14 w
15 16 17 18 19 20 21 w
22 23 24 25 26 27 28 w
29 30 31 w
Search Events