Clark School
This Site umd.edu

Events Calendar

December, 2020

Find an Internship: Tips for International Students
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
11:00 a.m., Virtual More»

CV & Resume Writing for Ph.D. Students
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
1:00 p.m., Virtual More»

LinkedIn 101: Creating an Account
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
3:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Networking & Job Search Strategies
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
11:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Cover Letter Workshop
Thursday, December 3, 2020
12:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Cover Letter Workshop
Monday, December 7, 2020
11:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Networking & Job Search Strategies
Monday, December 7, 2020
4:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
12:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Job Offers & Salary Negotiation
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
3:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Find an Internship: Tips for International Students
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
10:00 a.m., Virtual More»

LinkedIn 101: Creating an Account
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
11:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Interview Tips Workshop
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
1:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Find an Internship or Co-op Job
Thursday, December 10, 2020
11:30 a.m., Virtual More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Thursday, December 10, 2020
2:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Find an Internship or Co-op Job
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
11:00 a.m., Virtual More»

LinkedIn 101: Creating an Account
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
1:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Interview Tips Workshop
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
10:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Job Offers & Salary Negotiation
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
12:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
3:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Networking & Job Search Strategies
Thursday, December 17, 2020
12:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Find an Internship: Tips for International Students
Thursday, December 17, 2020
4:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Job Offers & Salary Negotiation
Monday, December 21, 2020
12:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Cover Letter Workshop
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
11:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
2:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Browse Events By Calendar

Calendar Home

« Previous Month    Next Month »

December 2020
SU M TU W TH F SA
1 2 3 4 5 w
6 7 8 9 10 11 12 w
13 14 15 16 17 18 19 w
20 21 22 23 24 25 26 w
27 28 29 30 31 w
Search Events