Clark School
This Site umd.edu

Events Calendar

March, 2022

Job Offers & Salary Negotiation
Tuesday, March 1, 2022
1:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Find an Internship or Co-op Job
Wednesday, March 2, 2022
1:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Thursday, March 3, 2022
11:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Interview Tips Workshop
Thursday, March 3, 2022
12:00 p.m., Virtual More»

CV & Resume Writing for Ph.D. Students
Friday, March 4, 2022
11:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Find an Internship: Tips for International Students
Monday, March 7, 2022
2:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Cover Letter Workshop
Tuesday, March 8, 2022
11:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Find an Internship or Co-op Job
Thursday, March 10, 2022
11:00 a.m., Virtual More»

LinkedIn 101: Creating an Account
Friday, March 11, 2022
10:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Electrical and Computer Engineering Career Fair
Friday, March 11, 2022
11:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m., Rotunda, Kim Engineering More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Monday, March 14, 2022
11:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Job Offers & Salary Negotiation
Tuesday, March 15, 2022
10:00 a.m., Virtual More»

LinkedIn 101: Creating an Account
Thursday, March 17, 2022
12:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Networking & Job Search Strategies
Thursday, March 17, 2022
2:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Interview Tips Workshop
Friday, March 18, 2022
10:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Find an Internship or Co-op Job
Tuesday, March 29, 2022
11:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Interview Tips Workshop
Tuesday, March 29, 2022
2:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Wednesday, March 30, 2022
11:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Cover Letter Workshop
Wednesday, March 30, 2022
1:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Job Offers & Salary Negotiation
Thursday, March 31, 2022
10:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Find an Internship: Tips for International Students
Thursday, March 31, 2022
2:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Browse Events By Calendar

Calendar Home

« Previous Month    Next Month »

March 2022
SU M TU W TH F SA
1 2 3 4 5 w
6 7 8 9 10 11 12 w
13 14 15 16 17 18 19 w
20 21 22 23 24 25 26 w
27 28 29 30 31 w
Search Events