Clark School
This Site umd.edu

Events Calendar

May, 2022

Find an Internship: Tips for International Students
Monday, May 2, 2022
2:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Job Offers & Salary Negotiation
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
11:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
12:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Cover Letter Workshop
Thursday, May 5, 2022
11:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Find an Internship or Co-op Job
Monday, May 9, 2022
12:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Interview Tips Workshop
Monday, May 9, 2022
3:00 p.m., Virtual More»

LinkedIn 101: Creating an Account
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
11:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Innovations in Teaching & Learning Conference
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
8:30 a.m.-5:00 p.m., Edward St. John Learning and Teaching Center More»

LinkedIn 101: Creating an Account
Monday, May 23, 2022
3:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Networking & Job Search Strategies
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
11:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Making the Most of Summer 2022
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
2:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Interview Tips Workshop
Thursday, May 26, 2022
12:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Today! CV & Resume Writing for Ph.D. Students
Friday, May 27, 2022
10:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Browse Events By Calendar

Calendar Home

« Previous Month    Next Month »

May 2022
SU M TU W TH F SA
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 w
8 9 10 11 12 13 14 w
15 16 17 18 19 20 21 w
22 23 24 25 26 27 28 w
29 30 31 w
Search Events