Clark School
This Site umd.edu

Events Calendar

August, 2022

LinkedIn 101: Creating an Account
Monday, August 8, 2022
1:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Job Offers & Salary Negotiation
Tuesday, August 9, 2022
12:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Find an Internship: Tips for International Students
Wednesday, August 10, 2022
1:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Thursday, August 11, 2022
11:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Monday, August 15, 2022
9:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Find an Internship or Co-op Job
Monday, August 15, 2022
1:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Find an Internship: Tips for International Students
Tuesday, August 16, 2022
9:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Networking & Job Search Strategies
Tuesday, August 16, 2022
12:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Wednesday, August 17, 2022
9:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Find an Internship: Tips for International Students
Wednesday, August 17, 2022
1:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Find an Internship: Tips for International Students
Thursday, August 18, 2022
9:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Interview Tips Workshop
Thursday, August 18, 2022
11:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Cover Letter Workshop
Friday, August 19, 2022
12:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Friday, August 19, 2022
1:00 p.m., Virtual More»

CV & Resume Writing for Ph.D. Students
Monday, August 22, 2022
10:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Monday, August 29, 2022
12:00 p.m., Virtual More»

LinkedIn 101: Creating an Account
Monday, August 29, 2022
2:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Find an Internship or Co-op Job
Tuesday, August 30, 2022
10:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Job Offers & Salary Negotiation
Tuesday, August 30, 2022
3:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Cover Letter Workshop
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
1:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Browse Events By Calendar

Calendar Home

« Previous Month    Next Month »

August 2022
SU M TU W TH F SA
1 2 3 4 5 6 w
7 8 9 10 11 12 13 w
14 15 16 17 18 19 20 w
21 22 23 24 25 26 27 w
28 29 30 31 w
Search Events