Clark School
This Site umd.edu

Events Calendar

October, 2021

Interview Tips Workshop
Friday, October 1, 2021
12:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Cover Letter Workshop
Monday, October 4, 2021
12:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Job Offers & Salary Negotiation
Monday, October 4, 2021
3:00 p.m., Virtual More»

LinkedIn 101: Creating an Account
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
10:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Find an Internship or Co-op Job
Wednesday, October 6, 2021
1:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Anheuser Busch Information Session
Wednesday, October 6, 2021
5:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Find an Internship: Tips for International Students
Thursday, October 7, 2021
4:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
12:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Textron Lobby Table
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
1:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m., Lobby, Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Textron Information Session
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
6:30 p.m., 1110 Kim Engineering More»

Clark Construction Information Session
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
5:00 p.m., 1108 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Clark Construction Information Session
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
5:00 p.m., 1108 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Interview Tips Workshop
Thursday, October 14, 2021
3:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Electrical and Computer Engineering Career Fair
Friday, October 15, 2021
11:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m., Rotunda, Kim Engineering AND 1101 Clark Hall More»

Networking & Job Search Strategies
Friday, October 15, 2021
2:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Career Fair Preparation
Monday, October 18, 2021
4:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Job Offers & Salary Negotiation
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
11:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Career Fair Preparation
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
1:00 p.m., Virtual More»

CV & Resume Writing for Ph.D. Students
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
3:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Volvo Information Session
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
5:30 p.m., Virtual More»

Career Fair Preparation
Thursday, October 21, 2021
11:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
10:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Today! Find an Internship: Tips for International Students
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
2:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Today! NASA Jet Propulsion Lab Info Session
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
7:00 p.m., Virtual or 1202 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Find an Internship or Co-op Job
Friday, October 29, 2021
12:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Work Visas, OPT, & Green Cards in the Job Search
Friday, October 29, 2021
2:00 p.m.-3:30 p.m., Virtual More»

Browse Events By Calendar

Calendar Home

« Previous Month    Next Month »

October 2021
SU M TU W TH F SA
1 2 w
3 4 5 6 7 8 9 w
10 11 12 13 14 15 16 w
17 18 19 20 21 22 23 w
24 25 26 27 28 29 30 w
Search Events